Dział Handlowy

Dział Handlowy

foto
Tomasz Pawlak

Dyrektor Handlowy

601 151 138

t.pawlak@avo.pl

foto
Dariusz Cieszyński

Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Specjalista ds. Technologii

601 150 178

d.cieszynski@avo.pl

foto
Jolanta Konsencjusz-Machalska

Regionalny Przedstawiciel Handlowy

601 151 144

konsencjusz-machalska@avo.pl

foto
Sebastian Lemański

Regionalny Przedstawiciel Handlowy

601 151 140

s.lemanski@avo.pl

foto
Rafał Machalski

Regionalny Przedstawiciel Handlowy

601 151 141

r.machalski@avo.pl

foto
Jarosław Przytuła

Regionalny Przedstawiciel Handlowy

601 151 147

j.przytula@avo.pl

foto
Robert Krawczyk

Regionalny Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Specjalista ds. Technologii

601 151 136

r.krawczyk@avo.pl

foto
Paweł Opiela

Regionalny Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Specjalista ds. Technologii

601 151 145

p.opiela@avo.pl

foto
Mariusz Rawicki

Regionalny Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Specjalista ds. Technologii

601 151 137

m.rawicki@avo.pl

foto
Marcin Grzybowski

Regionalny Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Specjalista ds. Technologii

601 151 135

m.grzybowski@avo.pl